Bible Class Material

Bible Class Material

Please find Bible study material for some of our current classes below.

Displaying 1 - 25 of 48

Page 1 2


Date Title Author
07/01/21 Fruit of the Spirit (class material) July-September 2021 Mason Venuso Fruit_of_the_Spirit_Class.pdf
06/22/21 06.27.2021 - Sunday - Church - Lesson #7 Scott Miller Lesson_7_-_The_church_that_Jesus_built.doc Lesson_7_-_The_church_that_Jesus_built.pdf
06/03/21 06.06.2021 - Sunday - Church - Lesson #6 Scott Miller Lesson_6_-_The_church_that_Jesus_built.doc Lesson_6_-_The_church_that_Jesus_built.pdf
05/18/21 05.23.2021 - Sunday - Church - Lesson 5 Scott Miller Lesson_5_-_The_church_that_Jesus_built.doc Lesson_5_-_The_church_that_Jesus_built.pdf
04/27/21 05.02.2021 - Sunday - Church - Lesson 4 Scott Miller Lesson_4_-_The_church_that_Jesus_built.doc Lesson_4_-_The_church_that_Jesus_built.pdf
04/23/21 04.25.2021 - Sunday - Church - lesson 3 Scott Miller Lesson_3_-_The_church_that_Jesus_built.doc Lesson_3_-_The_church_that_Jesus_built.pdf
04/07/21 04.11.2021 - Sunday - Church - lesson 2 Scott Miller Lesson_2_-_The_church_that_Jesus_built.doc Lesson_2_-_The_church_that_Jesus_built.pdf
04/01/21 04.04.2021 - Sunday - Church - Lesson 1 Scott Miller Lesson_1_-_The_church_that_Jesus_built.doc Lesson_1_-_The_church_that_Jesus_built.pdf
03/12/21 03.14.2021. Sunday - Evidences - Lesson 11 Benjamin Tarmann 2021.03.14_Evidences_-_LESSON_11.pdf
03/05/21 03.07.2021. Sunday - Evidences - Lesson 10 Benjamin Tarmann 2021.03.07._Evidences_-_LESSON_10.pdf
02/25/21 02.28.2021. Sunday - Evidences - Lesson 9 Benjamin Tarmann 2021.02.28._Evidences_-_LESSON_8.pdf
02/13/21 02.14.2021. Sunday - Evidences - Lesson 7 Benjamin Tarmann 2021.02.14._Evidences_-_LESSON_7.pdf
02/04/21 02.07.2021. Sunday - Evidences - Lesson 6 Benjamin Tarmann 2021.02.07._Evidences_-_LESSON_6.pdf
01/28/21 01.31.2021. Sunday - Evidences - Lesson 5 Benjamin Tarmann 2021.01.31._Evidences_-_LESSON_5.pdf
01/21/21 01.24.2021. Sunday - Evidences - Lesson 4 Benjamin Tarmann 2021.01.24._Evidences_-_LESSON_4.pdf
01/14/21 01.17.2021. Sunday - Evidences - Lesson 3 Benjamin Tarmann 2021.01.17._Evidences_-_LESSON_3.pdf
01/04/21 01.10.2021. Sunday - Evidences - Lesson 2 Benjamin Tarmann 2021.01.10._Evidences_-_LESSON_2.pdf
12/17/20 Sunday, 12/20 Adult Bible Class Mason Venuso Way_of_Life_11.pdf
12/10/20 Sunday, 12/13 Adult Bible Class Mason Venuso Way_of_Life_10.pdf
12/03/20 Sunday, 12/6 Adult Bible Class Mason Venuso Way_of_Life__9.pdf
11/26/20 Sunday, 11/30 Adult Bible Class Mason Venuso Way_of_Life_Lesson_8.pdf
11/12/20 Sunday, 11/15 Adult Bible Class Mason Venuso Way_of_Life_Lesson_7.pdf
11/05/20 Sunday, 11/8 Adult Bible Class Mason Venuso Way_of_Life_6.pdf
10/29/20 Sunday, 11/1 Adult Bible Class Mason Venuso Way_of_Lif_Lesson_5.pdf
10/15/20 Sunday, 10/18 Adult Bible Class Mason Venuso Way_of_Life_Lesson_3.pdf

Displaying 1 - 25 of 48

Page 1 2